Saturday, 24 July 2010

Iniquus

Anyone have any idea what "Iniquus" means without googling it?

Things are getting difficult. Whether or not this is to do with paranoia or something else is yet to be seen.

But I feel like I am being pushed out of places I used to belong to.
This all started back in January with that lying cheating arsehole of a youth worker from Manchester. She lied, and bullied things through making sure that I got isolated from everywhere I sort support and friendship from. She accused me of something hideous. Then lied and reported it in a highly unorthodox manner. But from January to April. I was Alone. Isolated and cut off from pretty much every avenue of support I had. I then just after this started got dumped by a guy I dearly loved. So yeah when it rains it pours.

But this isolation cut me off from various youth projects and places. B.yoU, LGYM and QYN to name the three main ones. Things on QYN where never the same, I knew people had found out why I had been banned. I knew that people would then go on to use that at a later date in their own twisted personal schemes. In the time I was banned from B.yoU, the over 18s group partook in a residential. I haven't felt like I have belonged to that group since then to be honest. It is like they developed bonds of brotherhood and as such gelled together as a group even more so, meaning that someone who hung on the coat-tails and edge of the group, now feels like I am completely alone. As for LGYM fuck it.

I have been bullied of QYN completely now. I don't feel I can belong to a group where so much political scheming goes on. I mean if I wanted to do that I would either join the Labour party or collect Skaven. Either way I would be involved with a large group of self absorbed, scheming bastards. The only differences between the three is the simple fact that Skaven is a concept of a race of ratmen who live in an under-empire, from Warhammer! They all seem to work on the ideals of betrayal, scheming and backstabbing. So I guess that in a way I am better off with out QYN.

But B.yoU, I used to feel part of it, and like I had a safe space, but for a few narrow minded little cunts, who have decided that it is okay and fun to be transphobic, biphobic, hetrophobic and yes lesbianphobic. Why is it that so far in my life I have discovered that Cis-Gay Men are the most narrow minded and disgusting people on this planet? No I am not say that all are, but the people who hate the most do seem to be Cis-Gay Men. I mean I have had friends of strong religious conviction and faiths, that have proven to be less narrow minded, disgusting and righteous in their hatred. Yet these examples of Cis-Gay Men, seem to think it is okay to hate everyone and everything that isn't a White Cis Gay Man. That just seems completely fucked to be honest, more so when they come out with their stories of homophobic abuse. It only takes a few rotten eggs to give the larger group a bad name.

And with that recent news story about the Paedophilic Transwoman from Merseyside really has pissed me off as well. Because one her Solicitor said she did it because she is trans and two because it is a highly unpleasant media stigma casually directed at transpeople, transwomen in particular and makes our lives so much more harder, and causes more undue scrutiny on transwomen. Don't people realise the damage that they can cause by being doing stupid things like this? And don't others realise that they need to respect all people regardless of gender, sexuality, race, culture and country of origin, or is it just me that thinks a small community such as the LGBTQ on should look after its self more, and respect the full diversity that make up the alphabet?

I just feel really pissed off, and like I am being isolated for no clear reason right now.
Iniquus by the way means unfair, unjust and inequality.